I have been itching to write all summer.  While I have plenty of thoughts and ideas mulling around in my head I am lacking the right space to write.  Although I have traveled this passed month, I still haven’t had a place to do it, I have been busy being with people and hadn’t had time to myself. I have been dreaming of a place solitude that I can let my thoughts flow freely on to paper without worrying about judgement.  Also with some kind of non-impressionable inspiration. A cat would be nice too.

Here are some pictures of  places I found on the internet I thought would be nice writing places (and a few cats):

 

Leave a Reply

